Skip to content

Surprise!

May 27, 2010
tags:

 Last week I started a yoga class. Today I was pleasantly surprised to find out that I can still do this (that’s not me, but I did this today!). My teacher was even impressed – well, he probably wasn’t really, but he’s a great teacher so he pretended.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ponk permalink
    May 27, 2010 3:55 pm

    I’m impressed

  2. jec permalink
    May 27, 2010 5:39 pm

    Me too.

  3. May 28, 2010 12:08 pm

    Wow, good for you. Jake’s best friend’s mom is a Yoga instructor. She’s always trying to get me to take a class. Yeah, I don’t think so!

Leave a Reply

