Skip to content

Bossy’s coming to RVA!

April 8, 2010
tags: ,

I am going to a restaurant tomorrow night to hang out with a bunch of people I’ve never met. Maybe I should be nervous, but I’m really not. I guess having dinner with a bunch of people of I’ve never met before is something I’m used to, sounds a lot like a fundraiser!

Anyway, one of the first blogs I started reading was http://www.iambossy.com/ She’s hilarious, and for the second time, she’s hitting the road. She’s got sponsors, including a Ford Fusion to drive around the country for 6 weeks. There will also be several other people from the Richmond area who follow Bossy and have their own blogs. Most of these blogs are new to me, but maybe I’ll have some new members of my “BlogRoll” on Friday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 8, 2010 2:53 am

    I look forward to meeting you!!! YaY! Fun!!

Leave a Reply

