Skip to content

Recipe for Anxiety: Have the Subject of a Post Read & Comment on it!

March 24, 2010

I’m very excited to report that Matt Paxton of Hoarders read my last post, liked it, and emailed me to tell me so! He didn’t find it because of my high traffic and blog visibility, but I’m still happy about it.

Matt’s Operations Manager, whom I had met before and who I spoke with after the meeting, emailed me today just to say hi. I sent her a link to the post, and she forwarded it to her boss. This small world thing pays off! Maybe I’ll take that internship after all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 26, 2010 4:30 pm

    From one blog writer to another- I love your post here. It is always a bit scary when people actually read your stuff and then comment on it.

    It was great seeing you here and your blog is terrific! Keep it up and I will keep reading!

    Diane

Leave a Reply

