Skip to content

The Mom Song

December 15, 2008

This is hilarious! Made me laugh out loud and even tear up, I will admit.

You have to watch it with the sound on, and loud, so you might want to wait until you get home from work!

Count how many times you hear a) yourself or b) your mother in this song and let me know what you think.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. JEC permalink
    December 16, 2008 9:34 pm

    Can’t wait to get home and listen to it!

  2. 11 elections permalink
    December 17, 2008 1:37 pm

    LOVE IT! HILARIOUS. I recognized my mom, me (and your father), and you! The ones that got me especially were “Never take a dare,” and “If all your friends jumped of a cliff. . .” I hope I never said “I’ll give you something to cry about.” One thing missing–“Watch out for the deer!” And you appreciate it all now, right?

Leave a Reply

